Much ado about…..

gottaBKD

Ever felt this way?

Posted by gottabkd on Wednesday, June 15, 2011

I received this by email and well, I am sure some people have felt this way… at least once in their lives…. go ahead, have a chuckle….

Dear  Tide:

Tide

Removes it all

I am writing to say what an excellent product you have. I’ve used it all of my married life, as my Mom always told me
it was the best.
Now that I am in my fifties I find it even better! In fact, about a month ago, I spilled some red wine on my new white blouse. My inconsiderate and uncaring husband started to belittle me about how clumsy I was, and generally started becoming a pain in the neck.

One thing led to another and somehow I ended up with his blood on my new white blouse!
I grabbed my bottle of Tide with bleach alternative, to my surprise and satisfaction, all of the stains came out!

In fact, the stains came out so well the detectives who came by yesterday told me that the DNA tests on my blouse were negative.

Then my attorney called and said that I was no longer considered a suspect in the disappearance of my husband.

What a relief!
Going through menopause is bad enough without being a murder suspect!
I thank you, once again,  for having a great product.

Well, gotta go. I have to write to the Hefty bag people.

Big Bags Hefty

Stuff it all in

Um… it’s a joke people so please do not write me or call the police on anyone’s behalf… no persons were harmed in the writing of this post, although, I feel many women (or men) often feel this way at times… so not haters in the comments and if you cannot behave, your comments will be deleted….
Cheers…

Till Next Time…..

© 2006 – infinity. All rights reserved, written for Gottabkd by gottaBKD. Accept no imitations.
And don’t forget to like what you've read, click here to give this author a higher rating at blogskinny.com AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
