Much ado about…..

gottaBKD

Discombobulated

Posted by gottabkd on Saturday, April 23, 2011

What a great word that is: Discombobulated

Ever felt that?

The dictionary says this:


Discombobulated

It’s such a great word for describing a disconnection to something or someone. That’s how I feel about this space, that I have been discombobulated from it for a time, just now reconnecting.

Things happen, things change but the great thing about the internet is it will always be here when you come back.

And I will be back… not totally sure of the direction of this blog *remember I said I was discombobulated right* but if you have any suggestions, I am all ears. You can leave your suggestions in the comments below.

Cheers….

Till next time

And don’t forget to like what you've read, click here to give this author a higher rating at blogskinny.com AddThis Social Bookmark Button

© 2006-2011 All rights reserved, written for Gottabkd by gottaBKD. Accept no imitations.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
