Much ado about…..

gottaBKD

It’s Free, in Canada.

Posted by gottabkd on Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Seems The King is offering everyone a free breakfast this Friday February 5th, 2010.

Burger King franchises (in Ontario at least) are offering you a free breakfast sammie during breakfast time at all outlets.

Mmmm wonder what they have for breaky, can’t be good for you anyway, but did I mention, it’s free!

Check out the offer here and their locations here

Cheers,

Till next time

And don’t forget to like what you've read, click here to give this author a higher rating at blogskinny.com AddThis Social Bookmark Button
© 2006-2010 All rights reserved, written for Gottabkd by gottaBKD. Accept no imitations.

2 Responses to “It’s Free, in Canada.”

  1. I like that :), (at least the bits I could make out easily). I am afflicted with color blindness (protanopia to be precise). I mainly use Chrome browser (no idea if that changes anything), and quite a lot of this webpage is tricky for me to make out. I don’t wish to whinge, and I know it is my problem really, nonetheless it would be cool if you could bear in mind color blind folk like me when undertaking the next webpage re-working.

    • gottabkd said

      Hi C Brakewell,
      Thanks for visiting my site and leaving a comment.
      To make it more user friendly for those that suffer the condition you do, colour blindness, would no doubt be a huge undertaking for the the web master.
      However I would be very interested to know some basic things that could be done to make your visits here more enjoyable while making them easier for you to read and navigate my site.
      Not all people with colour blindness suffer to the same degree as each other, but some basic tips would help myself (and other readers) understand what web masters should keep in mind.
      It would be very appreciative and helpful for us to know, so if you would like to share some information here that would be awesome.

      Thanks and cheers
      gottaBKD

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
