Much ado about…..

gottaBKD

Happy Valentine’s Day

Posted by gottabkd on Thursday, February 14, 2008

Wishing you your hearts desires on a day that is the biggest Hallmark moment of the year…. Next to Mother’s day that is.

So thinking of the day I came across this quiz on what Love song are you? As with most of these online quizzes the outcome totally depends on your frame of mind when taking it. Today is a good day so I thought hey why not 😉

Here are the results:

 

Your Love Song Is
Thankyou by Dido

“And I want to thank you for giving me
The best day of my life
Oh, just to be with you is having
The best day of my life.”

It’s all good, as long as you’re in love.

Um all righty then…. I guess it could have been worse. Check out the quiz for yourself here

Till Next Time ….. Tags: , , , , ,

And don’t forget to like what you've read, click here to give this author a higher rating at blogskinny.com AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day”

  1. Shane said

    Hey late Happy Valentines back at ya!

    Great post I can see how it would differ from day to day … wondering do you listen to that song? Smiles.

    Thanks too for your help on my travel blog much appreciated.

    Expect Miracles…
    Shane

  2. gottabkd said

    Hello Shane..

    Thanks for stopping by. On occassion I listen to Dido. 😉

    I am glad you were able to fix the issue. Your blog is good also and everyone loves to travel..

    Good luck with that. I hope it work.s well for you. 🙂

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
