Much ado about…..

gottaBKD

Thought Of The Day

Posted by gottabkd on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

Chrome

It’s still January and thoughts of spring are rushing through my head… Mostly because a week and a half ago I heard the purrrrr of someone’s two wheeler passing by. Hmmm I thought, wow what a refreshing sound. Then I thought, Hey it’s only January, I mean it’s no where near the same climate we were in this time last year, but hey… more power to you, you brave sole rider.

The snap of the cold makes a rider want spring to come quicker… either that or move to warmer climes……

*Sighs deeply*

Till Next Time ….. Tags: , , , ,

And don’t forget to like what you've read, click here to give this author a higher rating at blogskinny.com AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “Thought Of The Day”

  1. holybasil said

    I vote for warmer climates 🙂 Gee, what I’d do to be able to ride on the open road now…

  2. gottabkd said

    Hi Holybasil… thanks for stopping by…

    I love your blog and what? You also ride a motorcycle?? Cooooool 🙂 Such talent… photographer, chef, motorcycle enthusiast….
    Waaay Cooooool 🙂

    The open road is definetly calling… must the the closed or barely negotiatable roads of winter…. Yikes… 😉

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
