Much ado about…..

gottaBKD

Milestones Are Strange!

Posted by gottabkd on Thursday, December 20, 2007

So today is yet another numbered milestone…. that being this post is number 200…. I was hoping it would also fall around the same time as my 20,000th visitor…. but to no avail….

However…. today I could also surpass the 18,000 mark as far as visitors are concerned and I am sure my loyal readers will get me there… thanks folks, glad you stopped by and continue to read 🙂

But here are the facts… or should I say Stats 🙂 I find them interesting and yet some of the searches that bring you here really baffle me at times… no probs as I appreciate the visit….

Blog Stats: Total Views: 17,961

Best Day Ever: 471 — Friday, July 13, 2007 I understand this as Friday the 13th is always a big deal in Port Dover..and a big deal to motorcycle riders everywhere.. check back again this year as there is only one Friday the 13th on the calendar… should be interesting…. in the meantime you read PD13 articles here, here and here…. go for it…

Views today: 51 – need 50 more today 🙂

Totals Posts: 199 – #200 today 🙂

Comments: 95 – Well, you are shy… I get that….

Categories: 27

Tags: 9

Spam: Akismet has protected your site from 7,218 spam comments. ohhhh SPAM you really bug me but Akismet is working to catch you slime balls.

Thanks friends, family and readers alike… you are awesome and oh so loyal… I like that, because it inspires me to write more…. more…. more….

Till Next Time ….. Tags: , , , , ,

And don’t forget to like what you've read, click here to give this author a higher rating at blogskinny.com

2 Responses to “Milestones Are Strange!”

  1. neoauteur said

    200th post? That’s a great milestone.

  2. gottabkd said

    Thank you Neoauteur… I think so too. 😉

    PS I really like your slide show… the blossoms are beautiful.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
