Much ado about…..

gottaBKD

Another Milestone : And I Missed it!!

Posted by gottabkd on Tuesday, December 18, 2007

That’s right folks, I hit another milestone and I actually missed it… not a numbers milestone, although the numbers have grown since inception, (thanks to my faithful readers) but an anniversary type milestone…. missed it by about a month and ten days… Yikes!!!!

It all happened on November 8th 2007, it was my one year anniversary of this site, … AND I MISSED IT!!!!!
Geeeeesh… what was I doing?? Where was my head??

Seems almost anticlimactic now that I have realized the truth of the miss.. almost not worth the note….. but still here I am tooting my own horn and just loving the fact that I am still around >)

Oh well………….

Happy anniversary to me!!!! 🙂

 

Till Next Time …..Tags: , , , , ,

And don’t forget to like what you've read, click here to give this author a higher rating at blogskinny.com

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
