Much ado about…..

gottaBKD

Sale @ The Shopping Channel

Posted by gottabkd on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

Wow it’s been a busy week….. Did I tell you about my “find” and deal of the century?
No, well I puchased a pair of bronze wedged espadrills for…. get this…. 1 dollar and 88 cents… yup $1.88… I couldn’t believe it, but there they were waaaay in the back of the Sears Department/Warehouse store located at the 404 (the Don Vally Parkway) and Steeles Ave.  I’m sure the Sherway Gardens locations had similar sales, but wow what a deal that was.

And here are some more: It’s that time of year again… Back to school time, end of summer time and of course

sale time….

shoppingchannellogo.gif

And the Shopping Channel is no exception. Currently having some very good deals in their Clearance section of the website, my favourites are the deals in Jewelry… expecially the Diamonelle… and some great deals are to be had….

Sizes are limited, but with prices as low as $15 bucks, you are sure to find something you like. Remember their last sale? Those $20 Diamonelle earings I wrote about before…. well they are fabulous to say the least…. and my friends loved them 😉

So check it out… maybe there is something for you….

Till Next Time…. Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

like what you've read, click here to give this author a higher rating at blogskinny.com

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
