Much ado about…..

gottaBKD

Hitting a Milestone: Woot!

Posted by gottabkd on Thursday, August 9, 2007

It happened sometime late last night… it snuck up and then bam… there it was… this blog hit a milestone!

10,000 visitors and counting.

Wow! I’ve been blogging since November of 2006 when I joined WordPress.com along with a couple thousand other bloggers here and I am really loving it. The learning curve has been steep but it’s been a really interesting ride none-the-less.
Ya’ll seem to be enjoying what I bring as well, so I want to thank you for reading me and encouraging me by doing just that…. reading that is… and occasionally commenting….

Here are the stats so far:

Blog Stats: Total Views: 10,004 woo who!
Average 1111 a month 🙂

Best Day Ever: 471
Very cool thanks to Friday the 13th 😉

Totals: Posts: 156
Not the best but will be working hard to increase that number.

Comments: 60
Would love to have more, but I get that you are shy 😉

Tags: 24

Thanks to all who made this possible….

Till Next Time…. Tags: , , , , ,

like what you've read, click here to give this author a higher rating at blogskinny.com

5 Responses to “Hitting a Milestone: Woot!”

  1. Himanshi said

    Congrats on your accomplishment! It is awesome to see the evolution of your writing. Hope this comment increases your count by 1 more 🙂 “Gwon with your bad self!”

  2. gottabkd said

    Thanks sweetie 😉
    Luv ya!

  3. That’s awesome! Told ya you’d love it. 😀 Congrats!

  4. gottabkd said

    Thanks JoAnn you were right 😉

  5. […] 18, 2007 That’s right folks, I hit another milestone and I actually missed it… not a numbers milestone, although the numbers have grown since inception, (thanks to my faithful readers) but an […]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
