Much ado about…..

gottaBKD

Test Your Dirty IQ. A Play on Words.

Posted by gottabkd on Tuesday, April 24, 2007

How is your mind orientated? Check it out here.

If this is posted correctly, just highlight the space in-between the brackets to get the correct answers.

1. When I go in I might cause pain. I cause you to spit and ask you not to swallow. I can fill your hole. What am I?(dentist)

2. A finger goes in me. You fiddle with me when you are bored. The best man always has me first.   What am I?(ring)

3. I am spread before I am eaten. Your tongue gets me off. People sometimes like to lick my nuts. What am I?(peanut butter)

4. I go in hard I come out soft. You often blow me hard. What am I? (chewing gum)

5. All day long it’s in and out. I discharge loads from my shaft. Both men and women go down on me. What am I?   (elevator)

6. I come in many sizes. When I am not well, I drip. When you blow me it feels good. What am I?  (nose)

7. If I miss you I hit bush. It is my job to stuff your box. When I come it’s news. What am I? (newspaper )

8. I offer you protection. I get the finger ten times. You use your fingers to get me off. What am I? (gloves)

9. I assist an erection. Sometimes big ball hang from me. I am called a big swinger. What am I? (crane)

10. I’m at least 6 inches long. I leave a foamy lubricant when engaged in my job. What am I?     (toothbrush)

Till Next Time…… Tags: , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
